Friday, March 18, 2016

National Ninja League Finals - Final Stage

This is it! The Final Stage! Seven people remain. Whoever goes that farthest, the fastest wins it all. Who will be the first National Ninja League Champion?

National Ninja League Website
Movement Lab Website

0:20 JoJo Bynum
2:16 Michael Torres
4:51 Geoff Britten
9:38 Josh Cook
11:44 Viktor Bohorquez
14:14 Drew Dreschel
17:42 Joe Moravsky
20:36 Results
21:53 Award Cermony

Note: If you competed in the NNL and would like the raw video file of your run, feel free to message me.

No comments:

Post a Comment