Saturday, March 24, 2018

National Ninja League Season 3 Finals: Stage 1 Part 9

Captain NBC as arrived to take on Stage 1! Can the superhero take down the villains of this course?

Competitor List:

0:26 Seth Rogers
2:14 An T Ly
4:36 Dan Delano
6:34 Teri Smith
6:53 Breanna Widener
7:55 Donovan Metoyer
9:42 Colton Sieber
11:24 Josh Halberstadt
13:06 Michael Silenzi
14:51 Jarett Brzykcy
15:59 Jon Alexis Jr.
16:54 Jamie Rahn
18:37 Kelsey Fitzpatrick
19:54 Ami Patel
20:45 Cristin Taylor

(Note: If you want a copy of your run, feel free to message me and I'll send you the raw video file.)

Ninja Quest Fitness
National Ninja League

No comments:

Post a Comment